Race Calendar

RRC Sunday Store Runs

Join us Sunday mornings at 8am for a group run; multiple distance options available, and all ability levels welcome. Coffee and treats post run, and all store runners receive a 10% DISCOUNT before 11am. Visit our facebook page for weekly updates.  Map links are below!

http://www.mapmyrun.com/routes/view/183980712
http://www.mapmyrun.com/routes/view/183984388
http://www.mapmyrun.com/routes/view/183987720
http://www.mapmyrun.com/routes/view/183989402

 

July 2015:

 

Tahoe Firecracker 5K Trail Trek

5K Run/ Walk, Kid’s Race

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Incline Village, NV

www.tahoefirecrackertrailtrek.com

 

Tahoe Rim Trail Endurance Runs (TRT) 55K/ 50 Mi./ 100 Mi.

55K/ 50 Mi./ 100 Mi. Run

Saturday/ Sunday July 18-19, 2015

Glenbrook, NV

www.tahoemountainmilers.org

 

August 2015:

 

Pyramid Lake Sprint Triathlon

Sprint Triathlon (.5 Mi. Swim/ 14 Mi. Bike/ 3 Mi. Run)

Saturday August 1, 2015

Sutcliffe, NV

Online Info/ Registration

Sierra Crest 50K Ultra Run

50K Ultra Run

Saturday August 8, 2015

Tahoe Donner

www.sierracrest50k.org

 

Reno 10 Miler & Relay

10 Mile Run

Sunday August 16, 2015

Reno, NV

Race178.com

Courage Triathlon

2.8 Mi. run/ 7.1 Mi. Bike/ 4.1 Mi. Kayak

Saturday, August 22, 2015

Canyondam, CA

www.couragerun.org/triathlon

Headwaters Trail Runs

10K/ 50K Run

Saturday August 22, 2015

Mt. Shasta, CA

HeadWatersUltra.com

Castle Peak 100K

100K Run

Saturday August 29, 2015

Near Truckee, CA

CastlePeak100K.com

Reno 5000 Race #3

13.1, 10K, 5K Run

Sunday August 30, 2015

Reno, NV

Reno 5000 Site

 

September 2015:

 

Journal Jog

8K Run/ Walk

Sunday September 13, 2015

Reno, NV

Race178.com

October 2015:

 

Washoe County Sheriff’s Office K9 5K

5K Run/Walk

Saturday October 3, 2015

Reno, NV

athleteinyou.com

Susan G. Komen Race for the Cure Northern Nevada

5K Timed Run

Sunday October 4, 2015

Reno, NV

Race for the Cure site

 

November 2015:

 

TCS New York City Marathon

26.2 Mi. Run

Sunday November 1, 2015

New York City, NY

tcsnycmarathon.org

 

Run With The Girls 5K

5K Run

Sunday November 15, 2015

Reno, NV

race178.com