Race Calendar

 

 

RRC Sunday Store Runs

Join us Sunday mornings at 8am for a group run; multiple distance options available, and all ability levels welcome. Coffee and treats post run, and all store runners receive a 10% DISCOUNT before 11am. Visit our facebook page for weekly updates.  Map links are below!

http://www.mapmyrun.com/routes/view/183980712
http://www.mapmyrun.com/routes/view/183984388
http://www.mapmyrun.com/routes/view/183987720
http://www.mapmyrun.com/routes/view/183989402

 

 

November 2014:

 

Nevada Day Classic

8K Run, 2 Mi. Run/Walk

Saturday November 1, 2014

Carson City, NV

Tahoe Mountain Milers Site

 

Moab Trail Marathon

26.2 Mi., 13.1 Mi., Adventure 5K

Saturday November 8, 2014

Moab, UT

www.moabtrailmarathon.com

 

Reno National Veterans Day Run

5K Run, 1 Mi. Walk/Run

Monday November 10, 2014

Reno, NV

www.veteransdayrun.org

 

Donner Lake Turkey Trot 2014

7 Mi. Run/Walk, 1 Mi. Fun run

Saturday November 15, 2014

Truckee, CA

active.com

 

Run With the Girls 5K

5K Run

Sunday November 16, 2014

Reno, NV

Race178.com/GirlsRun

 

Cold Turkey Run

3.5 Mi., 10K+ Run

Saturday November 22, 2014

Reno, NV

UltraSignUp.com

 

South Tahoe Turkey Trot

5K, Kid’s Fun Run

Saturday November 22, 2014

South Lake Tahoe, CA

TahoeFunRuns

 

16th annual Scheels Turkey Trot

2 mi. walk/run, and a 10K timed run

Thursday November 27, 2014

Sparks, NV

City of Sparks Website

 

December, 2014:

 

Running With Rudolph

5K, 10K+ Run

Saturday December 13, 2014

Carson City, NV

UltraSignUp.com

 

The Great Santa Dash 5K Fun Run

5K Run/ Walk

Saturday December 13, 2014

Reno, NV

Athlete In You Site

 

January, 2015:

 

Centennial Slug It Out

5K, 10K+ Run

Saturday, January 10, 2015

Carson City, NV

AscentRuns.Com

 

February, 2015:

 

Love Can Be Cold

5K, 10K+ Run

Saturday, February 14, 2015

Carson City, NV

AscentRuns.com

 

March, 2015:

 

C-Hill, Run Hill

5K, 10K+ Run

Saturday March 7, 2015

Carson City, NV

Ascent Runs.com

 

Leprechaun Race

5K Run

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Reno, NV

Race178.com