Race Calendar

 

RRC Sunday Store Runs

Join us Sunday mornings at 8am for a group run; multiple distance options available, and all ability levels welcome. Coffee and treats post run, and all store runners receive a 10% DISCOUNT before 11am. Visit our facebook page for weekly updates.  Map links are below!

http://www.mapmyrun.com/routes/view/183980712
http://www.mapmyrun.com/routes/view/183984388
http://www.mapmyrun.com/routes/view/183987720
http://www.mapmyrun.com/routes/view/183989402

 

 

October 2014:

 

Lake Tahoe Flume Trail Fall Classic

Half Marathon

Saturday October 4, 2014

Spooner Lake, NV

AscentRuns.com

 

25th Annual Pancake Breakfast & 1st Alarm 5K Walk/ Run

5K Walk/ Run

Saturday October 4, 2014

Sparks, NV

For Info, Call the Fire Prevention Bureau at 775-353-2266

 

16th Annual Susan G. Komen Race for the Cure® Northern Nevada

5K Timed-Run/ 5K untimed-run/walk

Sunday October 5, 2014

Reno, NV

komennorthnv.org

 

Animal Ark Stampede

5K Run/ Walk

Saturday October 11, 2014

Reno, NV

www.arkstampede.org

 

Bizz Johnson Marathon

50K, Marathon, Half-Marathon, 10K

Saturday and Sunday October 11-12, 2014

Susanville, CA

costaltrailruns.com

 

The Running Dead 2

Obstacle 5K Zombie Event to benefit STEP2

5K Run/ Obstacle Course

Saturday October 18, 2014

Reno, NV

RunningDeadReno.com

 

Fall into Winter Trail Runs

7K, 10.5K, 21K runs

Saturday October 25, 2014

Tahoe City, CA

Online Details

 

Run For Education

10K/ 5K Run, 5K Walk, 1/2 Mile Kid’s Fun Run

Sunday October 26, 2014

Sparks, NV

www.washoerunforeducation.org

 

 

November 2014:

 

Nevada Day Classic

8K Run, 2 Mi. Run/Walk

Saturday November 1, 2014

Carson City, NV

Tahoe Mountain Milers Site

 

Moab Trail Marathon

26.2 Mi., 13.1 Mi., Adventure 5K

Saturday November 8, 2014

Moab, UT

www.moabtrailmarathon.com

 

Reno National Veterans Day Run

5K Run, 1 Mi. Walk/Run

Monday November 10, 2014

Reno, NV

www.veteransdayrun.org

 

Donner Lake Turkey Trot 2014

7 Mi. Run/Walk, 1 Mi. Fun run

Saturday November 15, 2014

Truckee, CA

active.com

 

Run With the Girls 5K

5K Run

Sunday November 16, 2014

Reno, NV

Race178.com/GirlsRun

 

Cold Turkey Run

3.5 Mi., 10K+ Run

Saturday November 22, 2014

Reno, NV

UltraSignUp.com

 

16th annual Scheels Turkey Trot

2 mi. walk/run, and a 10K timed run

Thursday November 27, 2014

Sparks, NV

City of Sparks Website

 

December, 2014:

 

Running With Rudolph

5K, 10K+ Run

Saturday December 13, 2014

Carson City, NV

UltraSignUp.com